Winston City Council

The City Council meets the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM


Sharon Harrison
621 SE Deerwood Ct.
679-5130 (H)
Term Ends: 1-5-17
 Ward 1
Fred Steiner
210 SW Douglas Blvd.
671-0082 (H)
Term Ends: 1-5-17
Dick Hayes
224 SW Douglas Blvd.
POB 1813
679-1732 (H)
430-0683 (C)
Term Ends: 1-5-19
 Ward 2
Chris Berquist
140 NE Jorgen St
Winston, OR 97496
Term ends 1-5-19
Sandra Lipphardt
Council President
272 Michael Lane
POB 1306
679-0219 (W)
Term Ends: 1-5-17

(We cannot guarantee that the information on this page is 100% accurate, please contact us if information on this page needs to be updated – thank you!)

City of Winston Information
Welcome to Winston, Oregon